The Fishtank Virtual Album Club


Spock’s Beard – Beware Of Darkness (1996)


  1. Beware of Darkness (5:41)
  2. Thoughts (7:10)
  3. The Doorway (11:27)
  4. Chatauqua (2:49)
  5. Walking on the Wind (9:06)
  6. Waste Away (5:26)
  7. Time Has Come (16:33)


  • Neal Morse – lead vocals, piano, synthesizer
  • Alan Morse – guitars, cello, vocals
  • Dave Meros – bass guitar
  • Nick D’Virgilio – drums, percussion, vocals
  • Ryo Okumoto – hammond organ, mellotron

Produced by Neal Morse and Spock’s Beard

[wpaudio url=”″ text=”Beware Of Darkness” dl=”0″]

Änglagård – Hybris (1992)


  1. Jordrök (Earth Smoke) (11:10)
  2. Vandringar i vilsenhet (Wanderings in Confusion) (11:56)
  3. Ifrån klarhet till klarhet (From Clarity to Clarity) (8:08)
  4. Kung Bore (King Winter) (13:04)
  5. Gånglåt från Knapptibble (Marching Tune from Knapptibble) (bonus track) (7:19)


  • Tord Lindman: Vocals, Gibson 335, Nylon & Steel Acoustic Guitars
  • Jonas Engdegård: Stratocaster, Gibson 335, Nylon & Steel Acoustic Guitars
  • Thomas Johnson: Mellotron, Hammond Organ B-3 & L-100, Solina, Clavinet, Pianet, Korg Mono/Poly, Piano & Church Organ
  • Anna Holmgren: Flute
  • Johan Högberg: Rickenbacker Bass, Bass Pedals & Mellotron Effects
  • Mattias Olsson: Sonor Drumset, Zildjian Cymbals, Concert Bass Drum, Triangles, Tambourines, Vibraslap, Po-Chung, Gong, Castanets, Line Bells, Cowbell, Wood Block, Glockenspiel, Tubular Bells, Bongos, Bells, Ice-Bell, Finger Cymbals, Waterfall, A-Gogo Bells, Cabasa, Claves, French Cowbell, African Drums & Effect-Flute

Produced by Änglagård & Roger Skogh

[wpaudio url=”″ text=”Hybris” dl=”0″]

Mark Hollis – vocals, piano, organ, guitar
Tim Friese-Greene – harmonium, piano, organ, guitar
Lee Harris – drums
Paul Webb – electric bass guitar
Martin Ditcham – percussion
Robbie McIntosh – dobro, 12 string guitar
Mark Feltham – harmonica
Simon Edwards – Mexican bass
Danny Thompson – double bass
Henry Lowther – trumpet
Nigel Kennedy – violin
Hugh Davies – shozygs
Andrew Stowell – bassoon
Michael Jeans – oboe
Andrew Marriner – clarinet
Christopher Hooker – cor anglais
Choir of Chelmsford Cathedral
 Posted by at 9:09 am

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>